Day Twenty One

The last week has been very bad with getting pretty much no writing done. Have been far too tired plus had a trip down to Adelaide to Supanova over the weekend. By the time I got back on the Sunday I was knackered.

So tonight was the first night in a week that I have done any writing. Was a slow start at Writer’s Group but in the last hour managed to get to over 1,000 words. Since getting back from that, I have now done 2,712, which puts my daily average required to around 2,700 a day to reach the 50,000 word goal. It is doable, so I’m hoping to reach that far. I guess we will see.

Leave a Reply

