Exciting News

Well, the submission for the From Out of the Dark anthology has sold. After the publisher sent me feedback, with some suggested changes etc to help make the story stronger, I resubmitted. I received an email a few days ago saying he was happy with the story and will buy it. That’s nearly 12 months of hard work now paid off. Publication should be sometime on December. As soon as I know when, I’ll be posting links to it ASAP.

In the mean time, it’s now time to turn back to my zombie novel to finish the first draft and maybe draft a few more short stories that could be submitted for other publishers.

One thought on “Exciting News”

Leave a Reply

